Board of Directors

Board Members
Benjamin Jones, Chair
Thomas Bakken
Colton Carothers
Joshua Dorothy
J.R. Kamra
Carolina Lamas
Sarah Langford
Susan Leppke
Erin McLennon
Jamie Nieman
Megan Pelka
Rhonda Skoby
Lauren Viner

Committee Members
Bethany Kois
Beth McGuire
Rebecca Merril

Tempo is a member-driven organization. Members just like you serve on Tempo's board of directors and are responsible for planning events, growing the organization, and keeping everyone informed of what's going on. Each spring, the Nominating Committee seeks enthusiastic club members to join us on the Tempo Board. Your time commitment includes attendance at board meetings on the first Tuesday evening of every month, participation in the Board's annual retreat, and service on one of the standing committees (i.e. programming, marketing, membership, etc.).

If you're interested in taking a leadership role with Tempo, check back next spring for application instructions. If you've got questions before that - email us at We look forward to hearing from you!


Find us

c/o Minnesota Opera
620 North First Street
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Friend Us

  © Blogger template Foam by 2009

Back to TOP